NEW VIDEO: My First Book Haul! (Classics/Historical Fiction Based)

YES, THERE IS YET ANOTHER VIDEO OF MYSELF THAT HAS BEEN UPLOADED TO THE INTERWEB. IT IS MY FIRST BOOK HAUL VIDEO. CAN I GET A HURRAH?! HURRAH!
Please check it out below and comment, rate and subscribe if you liked it! Hopefully a review of Alienated by Melissa Landers will be up soon both written on this blog and as a video on my channel (I’ve been crazy busy with school work, so I apologise in advance!). 
Also, next week I will not be active as I will be on school camp so please excuse that as well. And then two weeks from then I’ll be in AMERICA! I’m planning on vlogging the experience so I can’t wait to share it with you all!
Thank you all for your support, it means the world to me! 
– Arya xx

Leave a Reply

